Administration

 

Management Committee Members
University President Dr. Charlemagne G. Laviña president@pnc.edu.ph
Executive Vice President Dr. Bartolome T. Tanguilig III evp@pnc.edu.ph
Vice President for Academic Affairs Dr. Renelina D. Mañabo vpaa@pnc.edu.ph
Vice President for Administration and Finance Dr. Corazon B. Rebong vpaf@pnc.edu.ph
Vice President for Planning, Research, and Extension Dr. Zandra N. Maningas vppre@pnc.edu.ph
Vice President for Student Development and Auxiliary Services Dr. Florante A. Magnaye vpsdas@pnc.edu.ph
University Secretary Ms. Gina S. Navarez info@pnc.edu.ph
Principal and Deans
Assistant Principal, Senior High School Norberto M. Ferrer, Jr.
Principal, Senior High School George V. Lambot shs@pnc.edu.ph
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences (CAS) Dr. Jinky C. Malabanan cas@pnc.edu.ph
Dean, College of Business, Administration, and Accountancy (CBAA) Dr. Fernando T. Pendon III cbaa@pnc.edu.ph
Dean, College of Computing Studies (CCS) Dr. Alice M. Lacorte ccs@pnc.edu.ph
Dean, College of Engineering (CoE) Dr. Luisito L. Lacatan coe@pnc.edu.ph
OIC-Dean, College of Education (CoEd) Dr. Emirose B. Gonzales coed@pnc.edu.ph
Dean, College of Health and Allied Sciences (CHAS) Shalini S. Barroso chas@pnc.edu.ph
Dean, Graduate School Dr. Renelina D. Mañabo gs@pnc.edu.ph
Department Chairs
Accountancy Department Mr. Mark Alex B. Cadiao mabcadiao@pnc.edu.ph
Business Administration-Marketing Management Department Remedios J. Bucal rjbucal@pnc.edu.ph
Business Administration-Financial Management Department Ma. Herbel Endencia mhendencia@pnc.edu.ph
Information Technology Department Arcelito C. Quiatchon acquiatchon@pnc.edu.ph
Computer Science Department Evangelina A. Magaling eamagaling@pnc.edu.ph
Computer Engineering Department Engr. Aldrin J. Soriano ajsoriano@pnc.edu.ph
Electronics Engineering Department Engr. Ericson A. Mandayo eamandayo@pnc.edu.ph
Industrial Engineering Department Engr. Sarah C. Vanguardia scvanguardia@pnc.edu.ph
General Education Department Shienna Marie L. Caparas, LPT smlcaparas@pnc.edu.ph
Elementary Education Department Dr. Emirose B. Gonzales ebgonzales@pnc.edu.ph
Secondary Education-English Department Dr. Angelito A. Espedido aaespedido@pnc.edu.ph
Secondary Education-Filipino Department Dr. Rommel DC. Mallari rdcmallari@pnc.edu.ph
Secondary Education-Mathematics Department Andreal F. Nadal, LPT afnadal@pnc.edu.ph
Secondary Education-Social Studies Department Mark Alvin C. Tuares mactuares@pnc.edu.ph
Nursing Department Isabelita N. Isip, RN inisip@pnc.edu.ph
Psychology Department Dr. Jinky C. Malabanan, RPm jcmalabanan@pnc.edu.ph
Unit Heads and Directors
Admissions Department Uzziel G. De Loyola, Rpsy admission@pnc.edu.ph
Community Extension and Services Department Engr. Anna Liza F. Sigue cesd@pnc.edu.ph
Guidance and Counseling Department Angela B. Tan, RGC gdc@pnc.edu.ph
Human Resource Management Department Arson S. Saclag hrmd@pnc.edu.ph
Management Information Systems Department Luigi Kim L. Flora misd@pnc.edu.ph
Placement, Alumni and Linkage Department Glenmark C. Villanueva pald@pnc.edu.ph
Property Management and General Services Department Engr. Jesse Ian Lloyd L. Alcaraz pmgsd@pnc.edu.ph
Quality Management and Planning Department Gina S. Navarez qmpd@pnc.edu.ph
Research and Development Department Engr. Mary Grace P. Beaño rdd@pnc.edu.ph
Sports and Development Department Ruby Ann S. League sdd@pnc.edu.ph
Student Affairs and Services Department Engr. Florante M. Andaya sasd@pnc.edu.ph
University Librarian Mariquit M. Pedrasa ulib@pnc.edu.ph
University Registrar Dr. George F. Barundia our@pnc.edu.ph